Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    It Was an amazing experience, even it was my first time, she helped me gave me a mesage and later we had fun. She has a great body especially has big boobs. Lovely apartment and also clean. She is a must.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Sliema

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Jacob123
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    This girl is totaly fake. Do not reccomend. Not nice

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    ahmedvi
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    Hello I want to reclaim this profile because it's fake I called this escort and came to me a very ugly girl

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    salvatore
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    Super Funtastic! Great Twin

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    1500 EUR
    Alex
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    Amazing , sweet pussy

    Meeting Country:

    Bulgaria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Britishboii
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    This girl is the definition of perfection. Shes even more gorgeous than the pics, her english is flawless and shes got a beautiful mind. She did all she promised and more... OMG im gonna dream of that tight ass forever.

    Meeting Country:

    Brazil

    Meeting City:

    Rio de Janeiro

    Meeting length:

    6 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    Maaric
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    SUPER NIKI!! Second time to meet her, always perfect. your lips are so sweet and a hot blow job!! Worth the money -will definitely see her for the 3rd time after last Sat evening.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    750 EUR
    Fred
    2018.09.18
  • REVIEW

    Very nice and service oriented girl but is far away from being the same girl as the picture...
    It’s a Philippino agency

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    S7k
    2018.09.17
  • REVIEW

    Elle m a volé 100 euro....et aprés une relation non protégée avec elle...je me suis atteint du SIDA

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Jack
    2018.09.17
  • REVIEW

    Young, beautiful lady she is funny too had great time with this gorgeous sexy women and by the way she is damn in bed

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Joshua
    2018.09.17
  • REVIEW

    Lovely girl very professional

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 USD
    Larry
    2018.09.17
  • REVIEW

    هذه الفتاه تعمل مع عصابة هدفها سرقة الاموال والابتزاز

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Tariq
    2018.09.17
  • REVIEW

    mon commentaire est court mais sincère, ne vous faites pas avoir, sauvez vous!!!

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lyon

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    faudde
    2018.09.16
  • REVIEW

    I paid a whopping 85000 THB for an allnight session with this lady about 8 hours from the time she came and left. It was truly a session in heaven. This lady is the true girl friend experience and made me feel so relaxed and in heaven. He tender touch and kisses are amazing added to some great oral sex. She is simply amazing in bed and I would recommend her to any real high profile business person that can afford her!!

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Bangkok Metropolis

    Meeting length:

    8 hours

    Cost:

    85000 THB
    John
    2018.09.16
  • REVIEW

    We talked and she seemed pretty legit but after waiting for for 2 hours she still didn’t come and she blocked me on everything

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    Bill
    2018.09.16
  • REVIEW

    She is worth every penny

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    Carlos
    2018.09.15
  • REVIEW

    By far the best sexual experience I have ever had was with this sex Goddess and her GF. Both were extremely friendly and smart;
    #1st class Experience

    Meeting Country:

    Jamaica

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 USD
    Dwayne
    2018.09.15
  • REVIEW

    Totally different girl, who looks nothing like the hottie in the picture. Complete scammer- chick has a B cup. But otherwise was pleasant. Refused oral without condom. But was a decent experience once I got over the changed girl scenario.

    Meeting Country:

    Cyprus

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    CRR
    2018.09.15
  • REVIEW

    Thanks for the great time with u
    sure i must come and spend lovley time wz u again

    Meeting Country:

    Egypt

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    9000 EGP
    Ahmed
    2018.09.15
  • REVIEW

    He's got a lot of experience on the bed, and he's very clean. I can't wait to get back to him. Thank you, Jen. I enjoyed spending my time with you

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Mohammad.H
    2018.09.14
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.